Enrolling Your Child

Documents needed to Enroll


Show Around Days

We are always happy to meet with you and welcome you into our Nursery. We have an appointment based Show Around Policy at Apple Tree Nursery which is in keeping with our child centered approach - our children come first and therefore we ask that an appointment is made that is convenient for all of us!

Show Around Timings: Sunday to Thursday on appointment basis only.

Please contact our Nursery Administrators for more information. Click here


Child/Adult Ratio & Fee Structure

Registration QR1500 (non refundable)
Deposit of one month’s fees (refundable)
Under 2 years (payable by month) Ratio: 1 Adult to 3 Children.
5 days QR3450
3 days QR2750
2 days QR2300
Over 2 years (payable by Term*) 5 days QR3300 per month
3 days QR2700 per month
2 days QR2200 per month
Re-Enrolment of your Child Refundable Deposit
September Fee only in Term 1
New Registration of your Child Registration Fee
Refundable Deposit
September Fee only in Term 1
Extra Day QR 200
Late Payment of Fees QR 200 (increasing daily by QR50)
Early Drop Off/Late Pick Up QR 30 per hour


Apple Tree Nursery Terms

 Term Dates 2017 – 2018 
 Term 1 2017
Tuesday 5th September First Day of Term 1
Sunday 29th – Tuesday 31st October Mid Term Break
Thursday 14th December Last Day of Term 1
Sunday 17th December – Monday 1st January Winter Break
 Term 2 2018 
Tuesday 2nd January First Day of Term 2
Tuesday 13th – Thursday 15th February Mid Term Break & Sports Day
Tuesday 27th March Last Day of Term 2
Thursday 28th March - Thursday 5th April Spring Break
 Term 3 2018 
Sunday 8th April First Day of Term 3
Thursday 14th – Monday 18th June Mid Term Break & Eid Al Fitr
Thursday 28th June Last Day of Term 3
 * Dates may be subject to change